CONTACTOS DE EMPLEADOS

mary.png

Mary Bauguess

Executive Director

Mary@nwhousingauthority.com

elisa 1.jpg

Elisa Rodriguez

Housing Manager 

Elisa@nwhousingauthority.com

me 1.jpg

Chelsea L Williams 

Housing Specialist 

Chelsea@nwhousingauthority.com

Gabby 3.jpg

Gabby Bare

Administrative Assistant

Gabby@nwhousingauthority.com

Matt 2.jpg

Matt Key

Maintenance Supervisor 

Matt@nwhousingauthority.com

Tiffany.png

Tiffany Sink

Resident Services Assistant

 

Tiffany@nwhousingauthoirty.com

Póngase en contacto con NWHA
Nuestra dirección
 

101 Hickory Street 

P.O. Box 1373

N. Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Llamenos
 

Main Office: (336) 667-3203

Fax:(336) 838-5138

Emergency Maintenance: (336) 927-5999

Skyview Investment Center: (336) 667-9230

Subscribe to Our Monthly Newsletter! 
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

@ 2019 North Wilkesboro Housing Authority.

Main Office: (336) 667-3203

Fax:(336) 838-5138

Emergency Maintenance: (336) 927-5999

Skyview Investment Center: (336) 667-9230